Get it here:

Great Stuff proudly presents volume twenty-two of its “To The Underground” series. The series features solely exclusive tracks. Hand picked with only the dance floor in mind. Tracks that will work crowds and elevate DJ sets.

To The Underground Vol. 22 includes tracks by Danilo Dumonte, Diamantis (Gr), Ben Muetsch, Neal Porter, Sebastian Konrad, Seeward, Sandro Beninati, Alfrenk, Giancarlo Zara and Richard Wasc. This collection of prime-time cuts features wall shaking basslines and throbbing grooves to bring the energy!